NORTHWOOD GYMNASTICS

NORTHWOOD SCHOOL

SESSION TIMES AND TERM DATES

NS - Northwood School

Pinner Road

Northwood

Middx

HA6 1QN


Head Coach - Paul Turner

Parking

Over 100 parking spaces on site.

Entrance to car park located on Pinner Road.


Public Transport

We are a 6 minute walk away  from Northwood Hills tube station (metropolitan line), and there are a number of buses running close to the school:  282 and H13 outside Northwood Hills station, and H11 on Pinner Road (Northwood School stop).  The no. 8 bus from Watford stops at Northwood station and you can continue your journey either by bus (282 or H11) or by tube (1 stop to Northwood Hills).


Click here for ..St Helen's Venue Session Times and Dates

Recreational Classes

Northwood School Venue


Sessions Times


Recreational Classes run for 4 Year Olds are St Helen's Sports Centre


IInvite Gymnast's - Development, Advance and Squad sessions run at St Helen's Sports Centre

Monday - Recreational                   


5.15pm - 6.00pm - 4/5 year olds

5.30pm -6.15pm - 6 years old

5.45pm -6.30pm - 6- 7 years old


6.15pm - 7.15pm - 6 - 7 years old

6.30pm -7.30pm - 7 - 8 years old

6.45pm -7.45pm - 8 - 9 years old

7.15pm - 8.15pm - 9/10 years old

7.30pm -8.30pm. - 10 years plus old

_______________________

         

Tuesday - Recreational  

                 

5.15pm - 6.00pm - 4/5 years old

5.30pm -6.15pm - 6 years old

5.45pm -6.30pm - 6 - 7 years old


6.15pm - 7.15pm - 6 - 7 years old

6.30pm -7.30pm - 7 - 8 years old

6.45pm -7.45pm - 8 - 9 years old

7.15pm - 8.15pm - 9/10 years old

7.30pm -8.30pm. - 10 years plus old


_____________________________________

       

Wednesday - Recreational

               

5.15pm - 6.00pm - 4/5 years old

5.30pm -6.15pm - 5- 6 years old

5.45pm -6.30pm - 6 -7 years old


6.15pm - 7.15pm - 6 - 7 years old

6.30pm -7.30pm - 7 - 8 years old

6.45pm -7.45pm - 8 - 10 years old


7.15pm - 8.15pm - 9/10 years old

7.30pm -8.30pm. - 10 years plus old

____________________________________

       

Thursday - Recreational   

             

5.15pm - 6.00pm - 4/5 years old

5.30pm -6.15pm - 5- 6 years old

5.45pm -6.30pm - 6 - 7 years old


6.15pm - 7.15pm - 6 - 7 years old

6.30pm -7.30pm - 7 - 8 years old

6.45pm -7.45pm - 8 - 9 years old


7.15pm - 8.15pm - 9/10 years old

7.30pm -8.30pm. - 10 years plus old


__________________________________________

     

Friday - Recreational                          


4.30pm - 5.15pm - 4/5 years old

4.45pm - 5.30pm - 4/5 years old

5.15pm - 6.00pm - 5 - 6 years old

5.30pm -6.15pm - 5- 6 years old

5.45pm -6.30pm - 6 - 7 years old


6.15pm - 7.15pm - 6 - 7 , 8 years old

6.30pm -7.30pm - 6, 7 - 8 years old

6.45pm -7.45pm - 8 plus years old


7.15pm - 8.15pm - - 9 years plus old


____________________________________

Saturday -Recreational     


9.00am-9.45am - 4/5 years old

9.15am-10.00am - 4/5 years old

9.30am -10.15am - 5- 6 years old


10.00am-11.00am - 6- 7 years old

10.15-11.15 - 6- 7 years old

10.30-11.30 - 6- 7 years old


11.15am-12.15pm - 7 - 8 years old

11.30am-12.30pm- 7 - 8 years old

11.45am-12.45pm - 7 - 8 years old


12.30pm-1.30pm - 8 - 9 years old

1.30pm - 2.30pm -8 - 9 years old


1.45pm-2.45pm- 9 - 10 years old

2.00pm -3.00pm 9 - 10 years old

2.15pm-3.15 pm 9 - 10 years old


2.45pm - 3.45pm - - ages 10+

Northwood School Dates

Last class of October 2021


Monday Classes- Monday 18th October 2021
Tuesday Classes- Tuesday 19th October 2021
Wednesday Classes- Wednesday 20th October 2021
Thursday Classes- Thursday 21st October 2021
Friday Classes- Friday 22nd October 2021
Saturday Classes- Saturday 23rd October 2021
Sunday Classes- Sunday 24th October 2021


NO EVENING SESSIONS - DAYTIME HOLIDAY CLUB

Monday 25th October 2021 - holiday club

Tuesday 26th October 2021 - holiday club

Wednesday 27th October 2021 - holiday club

Thursday 28th October 2021 - holiday club

Friday 29th October 2021 - holiday club

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021



November and December 2021 Classes


Monday Classes- Monday 1st November 2021 - Monday 13th December 2021
Tuesday Classes- Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - Tuesday 14th December 2021

Wednesday Classes- Wed 3rd November 21 - Wednesday 15th December 2021
Thursday Classes- Thursday 4th November 21 - Thursday 16th December 2021
Friday Classes- Friday 5th November 2021 - Friday 17th Decmeber 2021
Saturday Classes- Saturday 6th November 2021- 11th December 2021
Sunday Classes- Sunday 7th November 2021 - 12th December 2021


Classes for all abilities..

Book a trial session ...

We have Invitation Classes

at both Venues

More Info about Invite Groups...