NORTHWOOD GYMNASTICS

ST HELEN'S SPORTS CENTRE

SESSION TIMES AND TERM DATES

STH = ST Helen's Venue

Green Lane

Northwood

HA6 1AF


Head Coach - Paul Turner


Parking

Over 100 parking spaces on site.

However, as we share the carpark with other clubs, we would recommend arriving in plenty of time before your class.

Entrance to car park is located on  Green Lane.

Over flow carpark:

Alternative parking is available in the overflow car park. To find this, exit the main car park, turn left and take the first left on Green Lane.

Public Transport

We are a 5 minute walk away  from Northwood tube station (metropolitan line), and there are a number of buses running close to the school:

St Helen's Venue Classes

Session Times and Term Dates



Most of our recreational classes run for ages 5- 16 years at Northwood School Venue


St Helen recreational classes are only on a Friday and Sunday for under 5's


We mainly hold our Invite sessions at St Helens Sports Cente.

Northwood School Session Times

STH SESSION TIMES

Monday - Development only


Development - 6pm - 7.30pm


____________________________________________

                                   

Tuesday - Squad and Advanced Plus

 

Advance Plus and Squad - 6pm - 8pm


____________________________________________

         

Wednesday              

No classes at STH  at the moment


_____________________________________________      

       

Thursday - Advanced

 

Advance & Advance Plus - 5.30pm - 7.30pm


Thursday 15th April 2021 - 29th July 2021

     

_____________________________________________


Friday  - Development


DEVELOPMENT CLASS

Friday 5.30pm - 7pm


_____________________________________________


Saturday- Invitational Groups


Advance - 9am - 11am

Development - 9.15am - 10.45am

Squad and Advance plus - 11.30am - 1.30pm


_____________________________________________

Sunday - Recreational


NEW TERM TIMES


9.30am -10.15am - 4 /5years

9.45am -10.30am - 4 /6 years

10.00am -10.45am - 4/5 years

10.30am-11.15am - 4/5 years

10.45am-11.30am - 4/5 years

11.00am-11.45am - 4/5 years


___________________________________________

St Helen Dates

Last class of October 2021

Monday Classes- Monday 18th October 2021
Tuesday Classes- Tuesday 19th October 2021
Wednesday Classes- Wednesday 20th October 2021
Thursday Classes- Thursday 21st October 2021
Friday Classes- Friday 22nd October 2021
Saturday Classes- Saturday 23rd October 2021
Sunday Classes- Sunday 24th October 2021


NO EVENING SESSIONS - DAYTIME HOLIDAY CLUB

Monday 25th October 2021 - holiday club

Tuesday 26th October 2021 - holiday club

Wednesday 27th October 2021 - holiday club

Thursday 28th October 2021 - holiday club

Friday 29th October 2021 - holiday club

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021


November and December 2021 Classes

Monday Classes- Monday 1st November 2021 - Monday 13th December 2021
Tuesday Classes- Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - Tuesday 14th December 2021
Wednesday Classes- Wed 3rd November 21 - Wednesday 15th December 2021
Thursday Classes- Thursday 4th November 21 - Thursday 16th December 2021
Friday Classes- Friday 5th November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021
Saturday Classes- Saturday 6th November 2021- 18th December 2021
Sunday Classes- Sunday 7th November 2021 - 12th December 2021

Classes for all abilities ...


Book a trial ..

Invitation Classes


More Info about Invite Groups...

COVID-19 Information